Contact Us

KOLKATA – Head Office

238 B, A.J.C. Bose Road
Kolkata-700020

Tel : +91 33 40177000
Email : sales@nidekindia.com

MUMBAI

412A, Kailas Industrial Complex,
Vikroli (W), Mumbai 400079

Tel : + 91 22 42155442
Email : mumbai@nidekindia.com

LUCKNOW

1/44 Vijayant Khand Gomti Nagar
Lucknow-226 010, India

Tel: +91 0522 2721109
Email : lucknow@nidekindia.com

CHENNAI

Plot No.990, H- Block
11th Main Road Anna Nagar
Chennai – 600 040

Tel : + 044-42663662
Email : chennai@nidekindia.com

CHANDIGARH

SCO 359, 2nd Floor,
Sector 32-D
Chandigarh -140047

Tel : + 91 0172 402 8634
Email : chandigarh@nidekindia.com

NEW DELHI

Unit No 201, 2nd floor, Plot No 4,
Local Shopping Centre, Mayur Vihar-1,
New Delhi – 110091

Tel : +91 93501332
Email : delhi@nidekindia.com

HYDERABAD

House Bearing No.
13/1, Shiva Arun Colony
West Marredpally, Secunderabad
Telangana – 500026.

Tel : +91 040-40150243
Email : hyderabad@nidekindia.com

BANGALORE

No. 20, 4th Main Road
Banashankri 3rd Stage,
Bhuvaneshwari Nagar
Bangalore – 560 085

Tel : + 91 7676928899
Email : bangalore@nidekindia.com

Send us mail

3 + 2 = ?